Jenni Davidssons blogg

Vardags funderingar, tips, dagbok, tankar.

2018

Publicerad 2018-12-15 02:09:43 i Allmänt,

I can't believe that I've had the year I've had.
I've experienced so much. 
I've been to Hawaii, San Diego, Los Angeles, New York, Boston, Cape Cod, London, Bournemouth and other places. 
I spent 6 weeks in Honolulu, I made friends that I'm still in contact with, I saw the places where they've filmed big movies, the place they sing songs about, I went to the place a lot of people dream of going.
After that I went on another adventure in California, I spent 4 weeks stationed in San Diego, I made great friends, I went to LA by myself for three days, I met Adam Devine, I saw the sets to big movies and the place where the book I wrote take place. I went to Los Angeles again two weekends after, with a wonderful friend, we celebrated my birthday, which sucked in the beginning  but eventually turned out to be one of the best. 
I flew out to Boston, where I met my second family basically, that I've been in contact with for sooo many years. They took such great care of me, I saw the New York Yankees play the Red Sox, I went to cape cod and lived in their beautiful second home. We went to New York, we lived next to the Chrysler Building, we saw everything you can possibly see in New York under 24 hours. 


Honolulu 
Hanauma Bay
Pacific Ocean 
Kualoa Ranch
Hollywood 
Universal Studios
Cape Cod 
New York 

Basically I went on the biggest adventure of my life, believing I'll make friends for life, but I actually found the love of my life, and now he's moving here. 



As sad as I am that 2018 - the greatest year of my life - is coming to an end, I this time believe and hope with all of my heart that 2019 will turn out great too! 


I feel like the luckiest girl in the world! 






Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela