Jenni Davidssons blogg

Vardags funderingar, tips, dagbok, tankar.

Days like these

Publicerad 2018-10-15 21:56:41 i Allmänt,

My love have been here for a few days now and I just can't wait for him to move here so we can be together all the time.
No one makes me smile as much as he does, he can even turn my frown upside down. 
We went to Skäralid yesterday and today we carved a pumpkin. 
He has now seen my true colors about Christmas too, whenever we're in a store that has started with their Christmas decorations I squeak. It certainly is the most wonderful time of the year - and it starts now. 
Cus now you're excited about what's yet to come and everything is so cosy at this time. You start lighting candles, you snuggle up in a blanket, you watch movies, you take a walk in the park and admire all the beautiful colors around you and the air is more fresh. Only downside - which also is something I like though - is that we're going towards darker times, less hours of sunlight and less energy.

I hope you'll all have wonderful autumn, you deserve it! Try to appreciate the little things, when it feels to dark and you're too lost in the winter depression. 












Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela